|  Start
Hilfe

GoDaddy-Hilfe

Leave GoDaddy Pro

If you no longer want to be part of the GoDaddy Pro program then you can opt-out from within the Pro dashboard. Leaving Pro removes access to both the sites and client management tools.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Clients tab in the left-hand menu.
  3. Select the Profile tab in the top menu.
  4. From the bottom of the Business section, select the Leave Pro .
  5. Select the Leave to confirm.

More info


War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
Vielen Dank für deine Vorschläge. Um mit einem Mitarbeiter unsere Kundenservice zu sprechen, nutze bitte die Telefonnummer des Support oder die Chat-Option oben.
Gern geschehen! Können wir sonst noch etwas für Sie tun?
Tut uns leid. Teile uns mit, was unklar war, und warum diese Lösung nicht zur Behebung des Problems geführt hat.