Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Rufe uns an
Telefonnummern und Uhrzeiten
Hilfecenter

Erkunde unsere Onlinehilfe

Hilfe

Domains Hilfe

Delete my domain forwarding

Delete domain forwarding to use your domain with other products, such as Websites + Marketing, or edit your existing DNS A records. Deleting domain forwarding doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain to access the Domain Settings page.
    select domain
  3. Select Manage DNS to access your zone file.
  4. Under Forwarding, select Delete next to Domain or Subdomain.
  5. Confirm you want to delete the forwarding by selecting Remove.

Most DNS updates take effect within an hour, but could take up to 48 hours to update globally.

Related step

More info