Delete a plugin from my websites

You can delete a plugin from multiple websites at once.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Click Websites in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the websites and click Plugins in the top menu.
    Plugins button
  5. Select the plugin by checking the box right before the plugin name.
  6. Click Delete on the right-hand side.

    Note: If the plugin is activated on selected websites, click Deactivate & Delete.

More info


War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Gern geschehen! Können wir sonst noch etwas für Sie tun?
Tut uns leid. Wie können wir weiter behilflich sein?